Tags

, , , , ,

Positive Thinking

Positive Thinking (Photo credit: ICK9S [M. H. Stephens])

This is an email I received from a great blogger:
Jane Sheeba
http://www.janesheeba.com/

“Hey, how are you doing today?

I would like to have a little bit of “pal” talk with you today. Heard of positive thinking? Do you know how powerful it is? Trust me, it is SO powerful, it can turn your world upside down. I mean, if your life is not doing great, positive thinking can make things go great! Not the other way.

But negative thoughts will inject poison around you. Those thoughts will not only affect your own life and business but will also affect your surroundings.

Usually those with negative thoughts will spread those thoughts and negative energy.

If you find someone who always puts out negative statements, simply stay away. That’s contagious!

Start every day with an affirmation and start every task with a positive thought. No matter how hard or seemingly impossible the task is, start it with a positive affirmation.

“ I can do this, this is not a difficult task for me”. “I can complete this task in the given time.” “I will prove myself again.” – Something of these sorts.

Try this out; you will be able to have complete control over your fears, doubts, and possible reasons for procrastination :)”

Thanks, Jane,  for your email.  I’m a believer in PMA (positive mental attitude). It really works.

For those of you who are reading this, you might want to check Jane’s blog out.

 

