Tags

, , , , ,

Image           This morning when I woke up I

was hot and sweaty.  Didn’t want to do much.  But, as always, I checked my email.

Penny from  http://Blog.EzineArticles.com  sent an email

full of these inspirational quotes.

 Well, I got back up in the saddle and got some caffeine to kick the horse.

  Me and the horse trotted off to the top of the hill.  No running today.

 It is a heat-stroke, hot day.

I would like to thank Penny again.  I needed this.   I hope this helps you, too.

 Oh, by the way, I want to say thanks to all of you

who have liked, followed, and made comments to my posts.

 I really appreciate it.  I  DON’T  feel like the Lone Ranger or anybody else.  I fell like me.

 Thanks again.ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage      Well?  How were they?

Good? Bad? OK?

Have A Great Day, Whatever you are doing !!

Fred Horstman

