Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

English: The Google search homepage, viewed in...

English: The Google search homepage, viewed in Google Chrome. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: Gmail logo

English: Gmail logo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Can anybody tell me why Google changes their system?

New is not necessarily better. 

I was using and lovin’ Google, Gmail, Chrome, and it all.

Then I get Amazon Search, can’t get Chrome.

Now Gmail is all changed and I am screaming.

I am an old man typing with 3 and a half fingers

and this computer stuff is relatively new for me.

I am from the old school that says, If it ain’t broke,

Don’t fix it.

Now I have to learn how to do some things all over again.

FRUSTRATION !

Sorry to be venting here.  This isn’t the place to do it.

Are these changes a good thing?

Fred Horstman

After a couple of days I settled down and I found this article through Jane Sheeba’s Blog.  It really helped my head. It is kinda long, but I enjoyed it.

Check in out here:

http://cashwithatrueconscience.com/rbblog/7-reasons-seo-blog-death/

Logo used from the start of the Chrome project...

Logo used from the start of the Chrome project until March 2011 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

