Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

English: View of Shinjuku skyscrapers and Moun...

English: View of Shinjuku skyscrapers and Mount Fuji as seen from the Bunkyo Civic Center in Tokyo Español: Monte Fuji y la ciudad de Tokio (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Right at this time, it is midnight here in Tokyo. It is a New Year. 2014,  the year of the horse.  I have been blogging on this site for seven months now and I have learned a lot. Many people have contributed with comments, suggestions, and some complaints. I appreciate them all. People’s input has made me understand more. I will continue to provide information and suggestions for newbies in Internet Marketing.                                 

The hours on the computer before and after my regular job have irritated my family and given me a lack of sleep. But I love doing this. I can’t stop and I am not going to quit.

I wish all of you a Happy New Year. Stay safe, healthy, and warm. And I hope your Internet Marketing efforts are more profitable in 2014.

Thank you all for visiting.                                     

Horses for Courses

Sincerely,

Fred Horstman

