Tags

, , , ,

The 7 Biggest, Counterintuitive Social Media Mistakes You May be Making

Written by social media mistakes

I’m pretty well known for making mistakes. It’s kind of a known trait of mine. Just this weekend I walked into a door because I didn’t open it properly first.

When it comes to social media, though, I try hard to learn from mistakes since they’re all saved for me to reflect on. Plus, I research and write about social media enough to have access to stats that make it easier to pick up and rectify these kind of mistakes………..

READ MORE HERE:

http://blog.bufferapp.com/7-big-social-media-mistakes-and-the-counterintuitive-advice-that-can-help-you-avoid-them

About the Author

Belle Beth Cooper

Content Crafter at Buffer. Co-founder of Hello Code. I write about social media, startups, life-hacking and science

