Tags

, , , , , ,

10 Reasons You Should Never Put An Expiration Date On Your Dreams

 

By  on February 21, 2013

When we think of dreams, it often times seems like some far away reality that we’re in constant pursuit of. We tend to visualize our dreams as fairy-tales that are void of challenges and failures. Reality just gets in the way of a perfect picture of successful bliss.

Do we ever visualize heart-ache or setbacks? No, not really! … But I guess that would be more like a nightmare!

I often think about why some people have an insatiable appetite to make their dreams come true, while others desperately talk about them in hopes of igniting their own action towards them.

Mr. & Mrs. Excuse

The biggest reason I have observed is, …………………

 

Read more here:

http://www.n2itivsolutions.com/2013/02/21/10-reasons-you-should-never-put-an-expiration-date-on-your-dreams/

 

Gary ONeil

Gary ONeil

I started my career like any other budding entrepreneur; I dropped out of college to start my own business. I attended the University of Colorado in Boulder.< Read more >

 

 

 

